The start of a new day!

Today I start my own personal blog about my life and business experiences in the Title & Sales Industry.  I am the Director of Business Development for a Title Company in the Denver/Metro area.  Relationships and growing and learning together is a core element of my role as a title account manager.  However, life is life and hopefully we can laugh and relax along the way of personal growth our the development of business relationships.  So Today, I start my new life as the “Title Princess!” 

Title Insurance is a complicated industry!  With the emergence of social media onto the business forum in almost every industry, we are too adjusting to this new venue of connecting and reaching out to our target markets.  Providing knowledge and mentorship in this vast new sea online is where I can guide you through the rough waters in marketing on these platforms. Check out all my upcoming social media classes and workshops!  So, thanks for following!!

One thought on “The start of a new day!

Leave a Reply

